Contact Us

 

2017/2018 Board of Directors:

 

Liene Kirss
(416) 880-8691
a.kirss@gmail.com

Janis Grinvalds
(905) 335-9819
jgrin22@gmail.com

Juris Steprans - Chair
(416) 420-2155
juris.steprans@gmail.com

Vilis Miklasevics - Treasurer
(416) 767-8143
vikimiki@hotmail.com

Rita Bambers - Secretary
(416) 212-5642
rita.bambers@ontario.ca

Aleks Jaunkalns
(647) 219-3282
aleks.jaunkalns@gmail.com

Arnolds Smiltnieks
(905)
648-3539
asmiltnieks@cogeco.ca

Karlis Jansons - Vice-Chair
(905) 338-5613
kjan27@gmail.com

Karlis Vasarais
(202) 597-9646
karlis.vasarais@gmail.com

 

Head Office:

Tel. (416) 922-2551
Fax. (416) 922-2758

Loans department:

Inga Irbeniece
(416) 922-2551 ext. 200
irbeniece@hotmail.com

Tellers:

Solveiga Balaniuc
(416) 922-2551 ext. 202

Baiba Reinfelde
(416) 922-2551 ext 204
reinfelde@kredsab.ca

$ Transfer to Latvia / RRSP’s:

Dzintra Jansons
(416) 922-2551 ext. 206
jansons@kredsab.ca

Debit Cards/Wire Transfers:

Skaidrite Alksnis
(416) 922-2551 ext. 201
skyalksnis@yahoo.com

Chief Executive Officer:

Andris Lagzdins
(416) 922-2551 ext. 205
lagzdins@kredsab.ca

Hamilton Office Manager:

Mara Leja
(905) 527-4344
leja@kredsab.ca

Out of Town? Call us Toll Free: 1.888.922.4344

 
site by :insixmedia
copyright 2004-2007 Latvian Credit Union Ltd. | privacy policy