Contact Us

 

2018/2019 Board of Directors:

 

Liene Kirss
(416) 880-8691
a.kirss@gmail.com

Janis Grinvalds
(905) 335-9819
jgrin22@gmail.com

Juris Steprans - Chair
(416) 420-2155
juris.steprans@gmail.com

Vilis Miklasevics - Treasurer
(416) 767-8143
vikimiki@hotmail.com

Rita Bambers - Secretary
(416) 212-5642
rita.bambers@ontario.ca

Aleks Jaunkalns
(647) 219-3282
aleks.jaunkalns@gmail.com

Arnolds Smiltnieks
(905)
648-3539
asmiltnieks@cogeco.ca

Karlis Vasarais
karlis.vasarais@gmail.com

 

Head Office:

Tel. (416) 922-2551
Fax. (416) 922-2758

Loans department:

Inga Irbeniece
(416) 922-2551 ext. 200
irbeniece@hotmail.com

Tellers:

Valdis Jevtejevs
(416) 922-2551 ext. 202
valdis@kredsab.ca

Baiba Reinfelde
(416) 922-2551 ext 204
reinfelde@kredsab.ca

$ Transfer to Latvia / RRSP’s:

Dzintra Jansons
(416) 922-2551 ext. 206
jansons@kredsab.ca

Debit Cards/Wire Transfers:

Skaidrite Alksnis
(416) 922-2551 ext. 201
skyalksnis@yahoo.com

                                 

Senior Manager:

Martins Gaide
(416) 922-2551 ext. 205
gaide@kredsab.ca

 

Chief Executive Officer:

Andris Lagzdins
(416) 922-2551 ext. 207
lagzdins@kredsab.ca

Hamilton Office

Mara Leja - Manager
(416) 922-2551 ext. 203
leja@kredsab.ca

Ilze Williamson - Teller
(905) 527-4344

 

Out of Town? Call us Toll Free: 1.888.922.4344